• Chartered in February 2009

  • Number of members: 19


2019 Chapter Officers: 

Chair: Debbie Marcum

Vice Chair: 

Secretary: Lisa Syck

Treasurer: Stevi Coburn

Immediate Past President: Vanessa Phillips

International Board Rep: Kimberly Maynard


Back to Chapter List

©2014 WiNUP
NOTE:  This website performs optimally in  Google Chrome and Mozilla Firefox.  Some items may not appear or function properly in other programs.