North Texas

Back to Chapter List

 (formerly Texas Chapter)

  • Chartered as the Texas Chapter on June 11, 1970, by President Winnie Berry. Split into North Texas and South Texas chapters on October 13, 1973, by President Rita Marie Schneider.

  • Number of members: 10


2019 Chapter Officers

Chair: Bridget McNeill

Vice Chair: Teresa Turner

Secretary: Sue Mercer

Treasurer: Gloria Roberts

Board Representative: Dawn Compton

©2014 WiNUP
NOTE:  This website performs optimally in  Google Chrome and Mozilla Firefox.  Some items may not appear or function properly in other programs.