South Texas

Back to Chapter List

 (formerly Texas Chapter)

  • Chartered as the Texas Chapter on June 11, 1970, by President Winnie Berry. Split into North Texas and South Texas chapters on October 13, 1973, by President Rita Marie Schneider.

  • Charter South Texas members: Willie Belle Bogard, Betty Sue Garrett, Diane Milligan, Mary Ann Brundige, Irene Garza, Christina Roetsch, Patteann Daniel, Edna Harris, Madaline Davenport, Jean Keele, Mary Stanley, Cynthia Salinas-Snyder* 

       *22nd EWRT national president


2019 Chapter Officers

Chair and Vice Chair: Laura Havis

Secretary and Treasurer: Cindy Berry

©2014 WiNUP
NOTE:  This website performs optimally in  Google Chrome and Mozilla Firefox.  Some items may not appear or function properly in other programs.